23979 Members (+394)

Members

709 Online members

Online members

52604.7 USD Invested

Invested

12966.27 USD Paid out

Paid out


Last 5 deposits
Member
Value
Time
SuXX81 11.00 USD 17:06
maXX2h 25.00 USD 16:58
roXX36 1.00 USD 16:47
siXX87 4.50 USD 16:43
GMXX87 2.20 USD 16:40
Last 5 payouts
Member
Value
Time
igXX66 0.06 USD 17:14
weXX16 0.05 USD 17:13
byXXhd 0.47 USD 17:13
SuXX81 0.03 USD 17:12
loXXal 0.04 USD 17:10
Leaders of the referral contest
Member
Score
Expect
No data
Go up
 
Game reviews - Coastal-City
Game reviews
Reviews from our members about the game. You can write a review and other users will read it

TO write a review, enter your profile
Luigi2028 12.02.2020

I love this game, it has a lot to offer and it also generates profits, it is incredibly wonderful
lazauovi 11.02.2020
A site with good potential! Nice game.
Hamer 11.02.2020
The best game.
goldie 10.02.2020
Seems like a fun way to Earn. I'm giving to start referring for more!
Mbinibee 10.02.2020
Coastal-city is the best game i ever came across and i recommend anyone to try it. You will not regret it.
Jrrafael 10.02.2020
Wonderfull
Enzoamore 10.02.2020
Ik ben vandaag begonnen en een stad bouwen lijkt mij hartstikke mooi nu kijken hoe ver als ik kom
JuicyButtock 10.02.2020
Game has nice art style and promising ways for earning a few bucks. Hope the development continues
Hazrat95 10.02.2020
So nice and trusted game many way for earning money
Kittykat2019 10.02.2020
Loving this... AWESOME...
incometeam 10.02.2020
Fun and addicting game
gioyuske 10.02.2020
Buen juego y adictivo
Jollierose 10.02.2020
very nice
nemanja92 10.02.2020
Jó játék, szórakoztató, de befektetéssel jobb.
stalki 10.02.2020
Great game, recommended. Easy, fun and fast, tho preferably with investment.
pana105 09.02.2020
naisu
Vordednext 09.02.2020
a promising page in which many long-term investors will be eager to work with you, wishing you to remain firm and comply, please make this project a great business for everyone, congratulations and blessings
Papa1968s 09.02.2020
Благадарю вас за прикрасный проэкт и прекрасный дизайн игры. Все интересно продумано и прекрасно можно провести время играю в вашем проэкте. Благодарю еще раз вашу команду
TrzyKropek 09.02.2020
so good game ! good way to earn here!
gio60 09.02.2020
Gioco divertente e carino
apollo69 09.02.2020
easy and promising
jacopoknight 09.02.2020
Amazing game wich you can earn even for free!
TAYZAN 09.02.2020
Купил уже 2 дом . Увлекательная игра . Еще и серфинг отличный . Сам рекламу тоже пробывал размещать . Всё работает хорошо . Спасибо .
Nicolaz 09.02.2020
Very nice game
jonhyr9 08.02.2020
Gran juego para obtener buenos beneficios.
Nikitos 08.02.2020
Класс
Sungonightly 08.02.2020
Gutes Spiel
Dajojimenez 08.02.2020
uno de los mejores juegos 100% satisfecho
LlamaHoldings 08.02.2020
Nice game. Just started a few days ago. Hope city will grow soon!
barohluch 08.02.2020
Игра мне нравится, я только начала строить свой город. Получила первые денежки не много но дела идут.Спасибо, поиграем!

1 2 3 ... 15

//hidediv for js
Latest reviews
Luigi2028
I love this game, it has a lot to offer and it also generates profits, it is incredibly wonderful
lazauovi
A site with good potential! Nice game.
Hamer
The best game.
goldie
Seems like a fun way to Earn. I'm giving to start referring for more!
Mbinibee
Coastal-city is the best game i ever came across and i recommend anyone to try it. You will not regret it.
Jrrafael
Wonderfull
Enzoamore
Ik ben vandaag begonnen en een stad bouwen lijkt mij hartstikke mooi nu kijken hoe ver als ik kom
JuicyButtock
Game has nice art style and promising ways for earning a few bucks. Hope the development continues

© 2019 Coastal City - All right reserved

My city - Coastal-City