23980 Members (+394)

Members

703 Online members

Online members

52604.7 USD Invested

Invested

12966.27 USD Paid out

Paid out


Last 5 deposits
Member
Value
Time
SuXX81 11.00 USD 17:06
maXX2h 25.00 USD 16:58
roXX36 1.00 USD 16:47
siXX87 4.50 USD 16:43
GMXX87 2.20 USD 16:40
Last 5 payouts
Member
Value
Time
igXX66 0.06 USD 17:14
weXX16 0.05 USD 17:13
byXXhd 0.47 USD 17:13
SuXX81 0.03 USD 17:12
loXXal 0.04 USD 17:10
Leaders of the referral contest
Member
Score
Expect
No data
Go up
 
Game reviews - Coastal-City
Game reviews
Reviews from our members about the game. You can write a review and other users will read it

TO write a review, enter your profile
Wolfgang7 08.02.2020
I want to say thanks to the team, I think this project is one of the best and it can last many years.
Aviverios1 08.02.2020
great game!
Loreheim 07.02.2020
Parece muy legitimo el sitio espero obtener ganancias a medida que vaya invirtiendo
DanyRob 07.02.2020
Excellent game, you can make some money while you have fun!
Thyruz 07.02.2020
Very interesting! Seems to be a lot of fun.
Lokomotiv 07.02.2020
Отличная игра! Моментальный вывод средств. Уникальный гемплей! Всем хорошего профита.проекту долгой работы!
ashash 07.02.2020
great project and many ways to earn
Englekor 06.02.2020
Nice game - addictive and with good potential
Gazes 06.02.2020
Looks great and with potential
bkamp00 06.02.2020
Looking good so far. Lokking forward to see what this game can bring
primary 06.02.2020
Hi, Im new member.
BOKUNOGATARI 06.02.2020
Very nice game with realistic ways to achieve withdrawal without investment compared to similar sites!
hama5454 06.02.2020
best game site with earning i like it
Archangel1789 06.02.2020
Wonderful and very fun game. You can earn a lot of money by doing not a lot.
Gotpaid 06.02.2020
Great game, I Love it!
zkojov 05.02.2020
Super igra ..Serbia..
corina69 05.02.2020
Ben pas begonnen met dit spel dus nog even aan het uitzoeken hoe alles gaat. Maar ik vind het nu al leuk.
Kyja86 05.02.2020
Very nice game. Lots of ways to earn money.
Finrod 05.02.2020
Good and addictive game!
byteddyhd 04.02.2020
De las mejores paginas para generar ingresos! 100% recomendado
Venezuela

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uli8OmqgAcU
dkfox 04.02.2020
todos hablan bien del sitio yo aun no puedo decir nada ya que apenas e comenzado a jugar espero no sea como otros sitios que ponen puntos o energía o algo extraño que te limite a retirar tu dinero espero poder retirar el 100% de mi inversión sin la necesidad de referidos pero bueno ya les estaré comentando mas adelante
Wingless 04.02.2020
Just looking And I like it for now.
mcav74 04.02.2020
Has potential lets see how this pans out ...
tomasitas1981 04.02.2020
XCELLENT GAME TO INVEST
AzkymFML 03.02.2020
Me gustarían que pongan para depositar y retirar por medio de paypal, fuera de eso el juego esta muy bien diseñado por parte de los desarroladores
andytainment 03.02.2020
A site with good potential!
reborn 03.02.2020
лучшая игра в этом году
regenbogenbieger 03.02.2020
Top Top Top
RammaChan 02.02.2020
Amazing
haddedhadded 02.02.2020
NICE GAME AND WE HOPE TO TAKE MORE TIME WITH US

1 2 3 4 ... 15

//hidediv for js
Latest reviews
Luigi2028
I love this game, it has a lot to offer and it also generates profits, it is incredibly wonderful
lazauovi
A site with good potential! Nice game.
Hamer
The best game.
goldie
Seems like a fun way to Earn. I'm giving to start referring for more!
Mbinibee
Coastal-city is the best game i ever came across and i recommend anyone to try it. You will not regret it.
Jrrafael
Wonderfull
Enzoamore
Ik ben vandaag begonnen en een stad bouwen lijkt mij hartstikke mooi nu kijken hoe ver als ik kom
JuicyButtock
Game has nice art style and promising ways for earning a few bucks. Hope the development continues

© 2019 Coastal City - All right reserved

My city - Coastal-City